CONGRATULATIONS TO THE 2017 SPRING ALL STARS:  Baseball:  Dylan McCann; Softball: Lauren Keleher, Jenna McDonough, Jordyn Needle, Lauren Nelligan, Tori Young; Boys' Track:  Xavier Curney and Brice Tolan, Girls' Track:  Katie Marando, Maddie O'Connell; Girls Lacrosse:  Caitlin Diver, Marissa Golden, Courtney McCabe, Jessica Rix; Boys' Lacrosse:  Alex Osmanski, Max Osmanski, John Quinn, Justin Richards; Ultimate Frisbee:  Michael Barry, Dillon Stephan. 
CONGRATULATIONS:  Congratulations to Tom Flanagan.  Coach Flanagan was named Boys' Lacrosse South Shore League Coach of the Year. 
AHS SOFTBALL: The Abington High School Softball team finished their season as the 2017 MIAA Division 2 South Finalist. They finished the season 25-1, winning the South Shore League and earning 5 South Shore League All stars as well as the 2017 SSL Tobin Division Player of the Year (Lauren Keleher) and Coach of the year (Ernie Ortega).  In the MIAA Tournament they had wins over Pembroke, Rockland and Fairhave