School Council

The School Council advises the principal in the development of the School Improvement Plan, the Program of Studies, the Student Handbook and school climate and safety issues.  The members of the council set dates and times of the meetings.  All meetings are open to the public.         

2021-2022 School Council Members - 2022-2023 members will be posted in the fall of 2022

Jonathan Bourn  Principal/Co-Chairperson
Kate Casey          Faculty Representative
Megan Tomlin      Faculty Representative
Renee Lindo        Parent Representative
Melissa Merrick          Parent Representative
Erin Regan   Parent Representative
Sophie Giller Student Representative

Logan Chryssicas       Student Representative
Susan Crowley        Community Representative
Lisa Augusta          School Committee Representative

AHS Schoo Council meeting dates and times will be posted in the fall of 2022.

School Council Agendas